Wrong phone number is visible after transferring

Wrong phone number is visible after transferring

icon

Do you see your colleague's number on your phone instead of the customer's number after transferring the call? This may be due to the settings of your VoIP account..

  • Log in to Freedom.
  • Click on Admin in the menu bar.

✍️
I have feedback on your help pages!

Updates

We are constantly working on our platform and other products. If you want to stay informed of all updates, check for new updates

Still, want to speak to a colleague?

Can't quite figure it out or get it right? Call our Customer Happiness Team at 021 012 5000 or send an email to info@voys.co.za